Integral Molecular News

Webinar: Combatting SARS-CoV-2 Variants: Neutralization Testing from Alpha to Mu

Date: November 30, 2021
Time: 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET

COVID-19 has united scientists with a shared mission, sense of collaboration, and urgency. Global lab meetings, prompt sharing of scientific results, and resource repositories will continue to advance the development of vaccines and therapeutics.

Join this GEN webinar to learn how SARS-CoV-2 Reporter Virus Particles (RVPs, pseudotyped viruses) enable researchers to rapidly test neutralization titers of antibodies and vaccinee sera in a safe BSL-2 environment. Additionally, our panelists will describe how access to Integral Molecular’s extensive collection of >65 SARS-CoV-2 variant RVPs enables them to test against emerging mutants and meet the most recent FDA recommendations for variant testing of vaccines and therapeutic antibodies.

A live Q&A session will follow the presentations, offering you a chance to pose questions to our expert panelists.

Register here. 

Upcoming Events

6th International Conference on Vaccines, Research & Development
November 1-2 | Virtual
 

Webinar: Combatting SARS-CoV-2 Variants: Neutralization Testing from Alpha to Mu
November 30 | Virtual