Tag: Webinar

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and The Antibody Society – Harnessing Divergent Species to Access Difficult and Conserved Antibody Targets

Thursday, April 25, 2024 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET Register now To exploit highly conserved and difficult drug targets, including GPCRs […]

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and Fierce Biotech – Innovative Research Tools to Combat Biological Threats

Thursday, October 12, 2023 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET Register now A fundamental research question continues to resonate today: How can […]

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and Fierce Biotech – Conquering Undruggable Targets to Obtain Preclinical Antibodies

Thursday, September 14, 2023 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET Watch the webinar Despite the remarkable growth of antibody-based therapies in recent […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Specificity Testing of Antibody and CAR-T Cell Therapies for IND Using the Membrane Proteome Array

  Thursday, June 22, 2023 Watch the webinar Rigorous specificity analysis is critical for successful drug development and a safety requirement for antibody-based therapies, […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Reporter Virus Tools to Combat Current Viral Threats and the Next Pandemic

  Thursday, November 10, 2022 Watch the webinar The COVID-19 pandemic has brought virology to the forefront of many research programs. But how do […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Towards IND: Specificity Profiling of Antibody-Based Therapies

  Thursday, July 14, 2022 Watch the webinar Rigorous specificity analysis is critical for successful drug development and a safety requirement for monoclonal antibody […]