Tag: MPA

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and Fierce Biotech – Redefining Antibody Specificity Profiling for IND

Thursday, June 6, 2024 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET Register now Assessment of antibody off-target reactivity is a regulatory requirement for […]

Integral Molecular Achieves ISO 9001 Certification for its Membrane Proteome Array Service

ISO 9001 certification validates Integral Molecular’s quality processes for its Membrane Proteome Array, reflecting the company’s commitment to quality. Philadelphia – Integral Molecular, a […]

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and Fierce Biotech – Innovative Research Tools to Combat Biological Threats

Thursday, October 12, 2023 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET View the recording A fundamental research question continues to resonate today: How […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Specificity Testing of Antibody and CAR-T Cell Therapies for IND Using the Membrane Proteome Array

  Thursday, June 22, 2023 Watch the webinar Rigorous specificity analysis is critical for successful drug development and a safety requirement for antibody-based therapies, […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Towards IND: Specificity Profiling of Antibody-Based Therapies

  Thursday, July 14, 2022 Watch the webinar Rigorous specificity analysis is critical for successful drug development and a safety requirement for monoclonal antibody […]