Tag: GEN

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and Fierce Biotech – Innovative Research Tools to Combat Biological Threats

Thursday, October 12, 2023 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET View the recording A fundamental research question continues to resonate today: How […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Specificity Testing of Antibody and CAR-T Cell Therapies for IND Using the Membrane Proteome Array

  Thursday, June 22, 2023 Watch the webinar Rigorous specificity analysis is critical for successful drug development and a safety requirement for antibody-based therapies, […]

Genetic Engineering and Integral Molecular Present – Reporter Virus Tools to Combat Current Viral Threats and the Next Pandemic

  Thursday, November 10, 2022 Watch the webinar The COVID-19 pandemic has brought virology to the forefront of many research programs. But how do […]