Tag: antibody specificity

Webinar presented by Integral Molecular and Fierce Biotech – Redefining Antibody Specificity Profiling for IND

Thursday, June 6, 2024 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 17:00 CET Register now Assessment of antibody off-target reactivity is a regulatory requirement for […]